KFKF        
        
line decor

  • To the main
  •            
    line decor
     
    Contacts:
  • Mamurkhon Akramov Chair of the Board of Directors, local NGO ASDP Nau office@agencynau.tj
  • Jamshed Kayumov Executive director jamshedkayumov@agencynau.tj
  • Akmal Mirzaev Project manager akmalmirzaev@agencynau.tj
  • Surayo Saidova- Sanitation project coordinator surayosaidova@agencynau.tj
  • Ikrom Babaev Web-site Administrator ikrom@agencynau.tj
  • Botir Hamzaev Field officer botirhamzaev@agencynau.tj
  • Fayzullo Abdulloev Field officer faizullo@agencynau.tj
  • Umed Abduvohidov - Field officer umed@agencynau.tj
  • Jamshed Abdujalilov - Field officer Abdujalilov@agencynau.tj
  • Akmal Nasrulloev - Project manager akmaln@agencynau.tj
  • Yulya Du -Finance Manager Yulya@agencynau.tj
  • Adiba Mirzobadalova - MFF - adiba@agencynau.tj
  • Malika Yuldosheva - Chief accountant Malika@agencynau.tj

     

     

     

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    .


     

              ASDP Nau